• Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dakota B

    September 20, 2020

    Jason always has our best interests in mind when working with him, this is the third time we have closed and every time has been smooth and painless.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Fan Z

    September 19, 2020

    People responsed quickly and everything was prepared well.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jeffrey W

    September 19, 2020

    An utterly painless experience! Jason always stays on top of things.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Yaozu X

    September 19, 2020

    Good

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amanda B

    September 18, 2020

    He makes it such an efficient and easy process!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Syed Z

    September 16, 2020

    Jason, Haiying and Nicole are excellent, they respond quickly and kept us updated on the status of our refinancing. Everything went smoothly. We would highly recommend Jason and the team to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kathryn W

    September 16, 2020

    Jason is very knowledgeable, responsive, and professional.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gregory S

    September 16, 2020

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Valentine L

    September 16, 2020

    Responds quickly to questions and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Malin B

    September 16, 2020

    Jason and team are the absolute best! I would recommend their service to anyone needing mortgage services.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Heather E

    September 15, 2020

    The fact that Jason reached out to us, when he knew the time was right and would benefit us most, is true customer service.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Clark W

    September 14, 2020

    Kept us well informed and the process was easy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Guy S

    September 13, 2020

    Great!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Tatiana Z

    September 13, 2020

    Great communication, everything was done quick, we did't have to worry about anything. Jason and his team is the best out there. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mercy G

    September 8, 2020

    Timely response of the staff for any queries, respectful as well

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Daniel O

    September 6, 2020

    Excellent communication!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Pei W

    September 6, 2020

    Lower rate will be great😁

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Elizabeth M

    September 6, 2020

    Jason is always great. Clear. Organized. Looking out for our best interest.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    James K

    September 6, 2020

    Any time we had a question Jason was very responsive. We had attempted to refinance with our current mortgage company but just kept getting the run around. My sister referred us to Jason and we could not be happier.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Andrew H

    September 3, 2020

    Jason and his folks make the process so easy, and are informative along the way!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joseph S

    September 1, 2020

    Jason worked hard to get everything done in the timeline we had. He was constantly in communication and was very easy to deal with.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Steven L

    September 1, 2020

    Made things easy and simple. Communicated throughout the whole process very well.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Valen L

    August 30, 2020

    Great communication, knowledgable

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Richard H

    August 27, 2020

    Jason and his team. And the company's leader Joe. All spectacular, responsive and great to work with!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Hsin-Hong C

    August 25, 2020

    Help me go through each document, and explain them one by one. If I have any question, I can call or send the email anytime. Even during the weekend, you guys will answer the questions.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Courtney V

    August 24, 2020

    Timely responses and a great team to work with! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Xiaohong L

    August 18, 2020

    Responsible

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Stephanie M

    August 18, 2020

    Great experience with Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Hossam S

    August 18, 2020

    We always have great experience with Jason, This is the 4th time we work with him and every time we get the best service, great communication and timely accurate work. We definitely recommend Jason and Fairway to all our friends and family who is looking for a mortgage. Thank you Jason and team.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zachary P

    August 18, 2020

    Given the time frame and worldly circumstances, everything was done quick, reminders were sent, and there was a consistent flow of communication.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Danielle P

    August 18, 2020

    Jason kept us informed every step of the way about where we were in our loan process. He responded quickly to our questions and answered them in a way that was understandable to us as first-time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Fariba F

    August 16, 2020

    Great rate

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joan K

    August 16, 2020

    Jason was courteous, explained evertything well, and was always prompt in returning our call with questions. His support staff was awesome!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kaveh S

    August 13, 2020

    Fast and reliable

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Agnes P

    August 8, 2020

    Wonderful staff

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lindsey M

    August 4, 2020

    Jason and team were very easy to work with! Organized, responsive, and happy to answer any questions we had throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    John M

    August 4, 2020

    Jason was very responsive and gave us a number of options to consider as we purchased our home. We appreciated that he jumped on a call Saturday evening to confirm options for an offer we put in.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mitzi W

    August 3, 2020

    The whole process was stress free from beginning to end. Jason was incredible to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Rebecca P

    August 3, 2020

    Great Experience

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Fuye G

    August 3, 2020

    very professional, friendly and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jason F

    August 2, 2020

    Jason and his team were so great to work with! Prompt and available at every phase.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Yuqing T

    August 1, 2020

    Haiying was our main contact person, she is very Knowledgeable and explained everything clearly and professionally.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Bradley D

    July 30, 2020

    Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Hima B

    July 30, 2020

    Since its my first home i didnt know lot of things and they guided me

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Andrew K

    July 29, 2020

    Jason is always timely and produces the best rates.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lori K

    July 28, 2020

    Jason and his team were incredibly responsive. As a first-time home buyer, I didn't always know who to ask and he always pointed me in the right direction.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Melissa R

    July 24, 2020

    Very responsive. Made phone calls when it seemed necessary. Didn’t show frustration or irritation when things kept changing & made more work for him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Megan L

    July 22, 2020

    We hadn't purchased a home in 13 or so years, so in many ways it felt like we were coming into all of this very 'green.' I greatly appreciated Jason's prompt reply to my questions and thorough explanation of the loan process for a new build, specifically turn-key, which was new to us. Happy to recommend Jason and Fairway to anyone looking for a lender and a very positive experience!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gudrun S

    July 21, 2020

    Very thorough, great follow up and helpful obtaining information and records

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lucille A

    July 20, 2020

    Answered questions, good follow-up on details

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Beth P

    July 20, 2020

    We’ve used Jason in the past and have always had great experiences with him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kyle G

    July 19, 2020

    The process was easy and he saved us money.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Norman A

    July 19, 2020

    smooth process answered questions quickly could have had more communications , process took a long time to complete due to covid we assume

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jared H

    July 17, 2020

    Easy to work with, overall very responsive, answers questions in a clear and concise manner, provides excellent options.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Tracy B

    July 16, 2020

    We've trusted Jason with at least 6 mortgages. That should speak for itself...

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kent M

    July 12, 2020

    We have worked with Jason before and he makes the process very easy. It is a joy to work with jason.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lee K

    July 12, 2020

    Communication with Jason and staff. With tighter regulations and uncertainties due to the pandemic they still worked diligently to establish our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Xiangyi L

    July 6, 2020

    Quick response.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jagdish A

    July 6, 2020

    Timely responses every time when we asked the questions in Covid -19 hard time when office was closed and we could work on computers so well. Very happy with Jason M. Weber also thanks Abacus consulting to introducing us with Jason. Thank you Jason. Manjesh & Jagdish

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Qi Z

    July 4, 2020

    Communicating and responsive

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Claire H

    July 2, 2020

    We have worked with Jason and his team on several houses and refinances of several mortgages. They are fantastic to work with. Everything is super easy and they have helped us understand exactly what to do when. I'd highly recommend to everyone!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Daniel M

    July 2, 2020

    Jason was very helpful in guiding us through our most recent refinance, with cash out. He and his team are have helped us a lot over the years and they've always provided top notch, hassle-free service.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Xuanji W

    June 30, 2020

    Wonderful service and quick response!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Nancy G

    June 30, 2020

    It's just great!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mario B

    June 29, 2020

    Communication with Jason was complete, accurate and timely. We also had a unique financial situation that Jason was able to find an equally unique solution for.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Taylor K

    June 28, 2020

    Jason and team were efficient and easy to work with. I have done business with Jason multiple times over the years and will continue to come back.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Shangyanyan L

    June 27, 2020

    It’s quick and smooth. Nice experience.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jeffrey L

    June 26, 2020

    Swift communication

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Logan M

    June 24, 2020

    Jason was very responsive and able to help us navigate a fast moving market by accommodating our requests. Thank you Jason for your willingness to be available and help us in our home search.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Nathan K

    June 24, 2020

    Timely and professional

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michelle K

    June 21, 2020

    Made the process very easy

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Daniel D

    June 19, 2020

    Jason's coordination with his staff, communication of timelines and form completion, and fast response times.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sameer M

    June 18, 2020

    Professionalism, responsiveness and transparency.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Christopher N

    June 18, 2020

    Jason is very busy but when I needed to discuss things for my understanding, he always would find a way to make himself available.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sara T

    June 16, 2020

    Jason was easy to work with, very responsive whenever we had questions.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joseph C

    June 16, 2020

    no comment

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mary H

    June 16, 2020

    More communication with everyone working on your loan approval Seems that one person didn't know what the other was doing.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brian C

    June 16, 2020

    Quick communication and answers to my questions. The loan process was definitely delayed and slowed due to the pandemic, but he stayed on top of it all.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Heather R

    June 15, 2020

    Jason did a great job handling my million questions and being open about closing costs and the process! I’ve recommended Fairway many times!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brandie Y

    June 14, 2020

    Very professional & seem less process!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Eric Y

    June 14, 2020

    Very easy to work with communication was great. Thanks

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Matthew D

    June 13, 2020

    Jason makes it easy! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    C. B

    June 10, 2020

    Mr Weber recently helped us refinance our loan. He was informative, personable, and always available whenever we had questions about the process. He made the lending process less stressful overall.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Nicole S

    June 9, 2020

    Jason is quick to respond to my questions and his responses are easy to understand. He really makes the home buying process simple. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lisa O

    June 9, 2020

    simple

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Christopher T

    June 7, 2020

    Happy with the rate we were able to get for our refinance.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jordan K

    June 7, 2020

    Jason and Haiying working so hard for me.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Daniel D

    June 6, 2020

    I liked the ease of doing this and the fact that we never really had to do anything in person.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Rebecca D

    June 6, 2020

    Jason was great throughout the whole process, especially considering the times.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kathryn S

    June 4, 2020

    Jason was so knowledgeable and kind throughout this entire process. He communicated very well with us and was so prompt in answering our questions. We are so thankful to have had the opportunity to work with him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brianna S

    June 2, 2020

    Good communication and always available to answer questions throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michelle B

    June 1, 2020

    Working with Jason and his team was a very smooth and pleasant experience. I will be using them again in the future and I highly recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Hyun Y

    May 30, 2020

    Fast response and clear explanation of processing.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Cong Z

    May 26, 2020

    Since the loan has approved, my family are very satisfy your service.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amber G

    May 26, 2020

    Working with Jason and Nicole to get our house refinanced was an absolute breeze. The communication was easy and prompt. They were very informative on keeping us up to date with the status of everything and they worked fast to get us a low rate locked in. Everything was wonderful.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Bulent P

    May 23, 2020

    Everyone was very helpful, efficient, and professional.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michael C

    May 23, 2020

    From start to finish everything was easy and the communication was quick.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Stefen N

    May 19, 2020

    Everything went so smoothly!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Leah B

    May 18, 2020

    Very easy to work with. He made the process very smooth. Thank you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Allison B

    May 17, 2020

    We always receive answers and guidance in a timely fashion in addition to getting great rates!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Rachel G

    May 17, 2020

    People were very friendly, great experience overall!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Shane N

    May 17, 2020

    This was our seventh house purchase in the last 25 years and although there seemed to be a lot more paperwork and information gathering before closing then times before. Maybe due to new laws...not sure. Anyway we got through and Jason and the rest of the Fairway team were great at telling what we needed and the time it was needed. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kristin K

    May 17, 2020

    Loved the communication and ease of the process!!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Garrett C

    May 15, 2020

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Anna V

    May 12, 2020

    Jason and his team were incredibly efficient and made the process for us stress free. We highly recommend Jason as he is knowledgeable, friendly and overall the best!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amanda T

    May 12, 2020

    Working through everything remotely was interesting, but with your and your staffs support it wasn’t too difficult

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Richard S

    May 10, 2020

    Jason and his staff are very responsive and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Geoffrey M

    May 10, 2020

    Jason was on top of everything. The whole process was quick. We appreciated the constant communication and felt confident that the process was going smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Julie B

    May 10, 2020

    Jason is always this best! We have been working with him for over 15 years. We don’t have to worry about all the little details because he takes care of it all! He lets us know what’s best for us and we trust him completely. Thanks again, Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brian V

    May 8, 2020

    Always looking out for customer best interest

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Rainey B

    May 7, 2020

    The ongoing communication and understanding of our family needs.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dan H

    May 7, 2020

    Jason looks out for our interests as a good friend would.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Paul L

    May 7, 2020

    Jason worked really hard for us even though the Coronavirus pandemic. We used him numerous times.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ryan A

    May 6, 2020

    Jason is very personable and knowledgeable. His service is efficient and convenient. Communication is top-notch! Thank you Jason and staff for making this a very smooth transition for us!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Bryan K

    May 5, 2020

    Jason was a pleasure to work with and was always quick to answer any questions we had. He made the home buying process a lot less stressful.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Scott B

    May 5, 2020

    Working with Jason has always been a great experience. Even In with these tough times with COVID-19, we had no issues with the process as Jason and his team walked us through all the steps.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Julie K

    May 5, 2020

    Jason was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the entire process. He’s very timely and we could not have been happier with our experience as first time home buyers!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Rachel S

    May 2, 2020

    Easy, responsive, helpful!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Derek B

    May 1, 2020

    Very fast and efficient. Feedback was very good.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zhen C

    April 29, 2020

    Response is quick, everything is taken care of with patience and care

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brooke S

    April 29, 2020

    Jason is always very prompt to respond to questions. I trust that he has our best interest in mind. The staff from Haiying to Ms. Shutter at the title company are equally responsive and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jenna C

    April 29, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Larissa D

    April 26, 2020

    It was so easy to do, really just effortless on our part.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kelly U

    April 23, 2020

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Desiree C

    April 21, 2020

    Jason made everything seamless. It was very easy and we were able to close virtually!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Patrick C

    April 20, 2020

    Jason always kept me informed on the progress of my refinance and what steps needed to be taken. He was able to get me a great deal and waive closing costs.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Patrick R

    April 19, 2020

    Jason was INCREDIBLY fast and working with us and our needs. He was often replying to emails and questions after 9pm on weekdays and on weekends. I do not believe he should be working those hours, but he did and was very helpful and very fast!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Stephani G

    April 18, 2020

    We have been working with Jason for over 15 years from purchasing our first home to refinancing to purchasing of our second and current home. His rapid responses to our questions were detailed and he provided thorough explanations throughout the entire process. He has always been kind and respectful to our needs. He has again exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond to make the whole process seamless!! My husband and I highly recommend Jason and his team!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jesse M

    April 17, 2020

    He came to me w refi because it would save me money. He has always been pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brenda F

    April 17, 2020

    Jason and his staff

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Coral M

    April 16, 2020

    Jason is very responsive and answered all of our questions promptly and efficiently.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brice R

    April 15, 2020

    As always, Jason kept the process clear and simple. In addition, Jason was able to setup accommodations for us to close remotely during the pandemic, much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Rachel K

    April 14, 2020

    The online remote closing process was seamless and I’m glad we had that option in this environment.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sara E

    April 12, 2020

    Jason was awesome! He answered every question and was always ready to help. He made the whole process go very smoothly even with these crazy times! I would for sure recommend him to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Manpreet K

    April 12, 2020

    Thank you so much for your help

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mark K

    April 11, 2020

    Jason was very straight forward and direct when we were refinancing our loan. He was quick to reply and took time to explain everything in detail. Always felt like we were getting honest advice and information. That was refreshing compared to our previous experience through a different lender.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jin X

    April 10, 2020

    NA

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Scott P

    April 10, 2020

    Communication.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Nickolas B

    April 7, 2020

    Jason is always great to work with. He's knowledgeable, takes the time to answer all of your questions, and is on top of keeping things moving. The digital tools that he has at his disposal make it easy to take care of things on your to-do list. It's not the first time we've worked with Jason, and it won't be the last.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Carl N

    April 7, 2020

    Good communication, quick, responsive service

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    David S

    April 7, 2020

    The communication is always good and Jason's team is very responsive.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zhaoyu L

    April 5, 2020

    Fast and efficient

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Pei W

    April 4, 2020

    Very professional and efficient!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ryan D

    April 4, 2020

    Jason was on top of every part of helping us get our home loan and helping us through the selling and buying process. He was also on top of this crazy interest rate drop and helped us get the best rate possible even though we were already locked in at a higher rate.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lakshmi P

    April 3, 2020

    Jason is helpful and inclusive in decision making through out the process when in need. He do all possible that he can do to make sure the process goes through smooth and delightful.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Anna W

    March 31, 2020

    Jason was flexible and responsive

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Julie J

    March 30, 2020

    Jason was very easy to work with. If we had questions he answered right away. Made us feel very welcome

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Darren J

    March 30, 2020

    It would be nice to meet Jason sometime

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michael F

    March 27, 2020

    Seamless

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Timothy W

    March 27, 2020

    Attention to details. Available to answer questions and concerns. Courteous and prompt. Automated to reduce paperwork and many online time saving features.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ryan E

    March 27, 2020

    Quick

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Heather K

    March 24, 2020

    Quick, friendly and efficient process..always is with Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Tricia M

    March 24, 2020

    Jason and his entire team are responsive and supportive of my goals. I have worked with Jason on 1 home purchase and 2 mortgage refinancings over 8 years. I can always email or call him with questions and he'll give me his honest answers that tell me what's best for my situation.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zhijing H

    March 23, 2020

    smooth

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Samuel K

    March 22, 2020

    Very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Casey M

    March 21, 2020

    Thanks!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jeffrey D

    March 20, 2020

    Jason’s and hubs team provided or ompt responses and consistent availability throughout the mortgage process until resolutions were achieved in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    David B

    March 18, 2020

    Jason was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions in a thorough and timely fashion. He ensured us that our loan would not be sold off and we can always deal directly with Fairway throughout the duration of our loan.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jason S

    March 18, 2020

    The process was easy and the communication was excellent. The rate was fantastic!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sumandeep K

    March 14, 2020

    Really helpfull

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gurpreet S

    March 14, 2020

    Helpfull

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brandon D

    March 13, 2020

    Jason has always taken good care of us and he certainly has our best interests in mind.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michael M

    March 11, 2020

    Answered all of our questions, took the time to explain everything in detail. Met with us when it was convenient for us.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Adam M

    March 9, 2020

    It was fast

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Deidra Y

    March 9, 2020

    Super smooth and easy

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Anthony K

    March 8, 2020

    Always answered my questions in a reasonable amount of time. Jason took the headache out of the home loan process. Most important, I truly appreciated his and his staff's experience, honesty and estimations without having final numbers in front of them. Very close on the actual numbers. Almost all of my coworkers use Fairway. Thanks Tony

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Pa L

    March 8, 2020

    Jason and the team were quick and responsive. Always answering questions that I may have.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Xin Z

    March 6, 2020

    Jason and his team work very efficiently, fast communication. And give clear explanation.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Katie K

    March 6, 2020

    It was such an easy process. Jason was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process. It was so easy to do business with Jason and his team!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Heather E

    March 5, 2020

    Jason and his Team are amazing to work with, very prompt and attentive to all of our needs.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Katherine P

    March 5, 2020

    Great interest rate and lower payment. He contacted to let us know it was time to refinance.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Aiping L

    February 24, 2020

    We just had a refi with Jason. We got the desirable rate and only did minimum paperwork . Jason’s team is very efficient and all of our questions/concerns were addressed quickly. We were very impressed by their service!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Andrea K

    February 22, 2020

    Jason is very professional and the most skilled lender that I’ve every worked with. His communication is excellent and he is knowledgeable/experienced. Work with him and you’ll never seek another lender.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Verceda S

    February 22, 2020

    The kindness and the overall help and always there to answer any questions i have also very professional and caring of others

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Patrick P

    February 21, 2020

    Jason was remarkably helpful throughout the entire process. The experience with his entire team exceeded our expectations.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ruthanne B

    February 19, 2020

    We found Jason to be personable and good-spirited. He presented the mortgage transaction in a clear, understandable fashion, and expedited the process expertly. We thank Jason and would recommend him! Neil & Ruthanne B.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ronald F

    February 10, 2020

    This has to be with people that you trust and that help you understand. Jason and his team were very good at explaining the paperwork and answering our question about the paperwork. I would recommend Jason and his team to anyone without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ashlea K

    February 7, 2020

    Jason is quick to respond and is excellent at communication. He is able to get his point across clearly, concisely and correct and I will recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michelle M

    February 7, 2020

    Jason was very helpful, and informative. He was very timely with his responses and took care of everything very smoothly. Definitely a great experience for my first time buying a house.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Duane R

    January 19, 2020

    Jason and his team did a wonderful job on a tight schedule getting my mortgage set up. They were an essential part of my homebuying team!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Claudiu N

    January 19, 2020

    very good professional service! We are first time buyers and we were well guided and informed throughout the entire process. Emails were replied very fast. The entire staff was very nice and patient with us. I would definitely recommend your services to others ! Thank you for making our dream home happen !

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Vanessa N

    January 16, 2020

    Professional, ready to listen and get ready your financial documents so you can get your house, easy and fast to work with. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Erika W

    January 16, 2020

    Jason was proactive and let us know about rate changes. He and his assistant walked us through the process in terms of what we needed to show and what to fix on our credit report. The entire process was seemless. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Thomas F

    January 14, 2020

    Pleasure working with such a professional. Both Jason and his assistants did everything possible to make sure the loans were approved and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Anne I

    January 14, 2020

    He was so easy to work with. He answered all of my questions and was speedy with answers!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    David G

    January 14, 2020

    Jason is very responsive, and I really appreciated how quickly my questions were addressed.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jayd P

    January 11, 2020

    Jason was incredibly prompt and willing to explain any and all details of the loan.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Matthew M

    January 10, 2020

    I've known Jason for years and he has always been very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable in every interaction I've ever had with him. Makes the home refi'ing process very smooth and manageable!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Shengbai X

    January 10, 2020

    I worked with Haiying and she is very good and responsible.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Curtis W

    December 25, 2019

    Explained everything very Thorough and could get A hold of him when I had a question

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Travis V

    December 19, 2019

    Jason reached out regarding the loan application immediately after I was introduced by the realtor. Communicated well throughout the entire process and provided great advice along the way. Everything went very smoothly and I am pleased with the results!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Marc B

    December 17, 2019

    Jason is very responsive. He is always available when needed.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Guy S

    December 16, 2019

    Jason and his team have amazing response times, accurate and pleasant service and an overall easy experience!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Chase G

    December 6, 2019

    Jason made this re financing process very simple for me as he did for my original first home loan as well

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gregory S

    December 5, 2019

    Wonderful!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Wei G

    November 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michael M

    November 27, 2019

    Jason answered all of our questions in a very timely manner and made the entire process go very smoothly. We would absolutely recommend Jason to anyone who might ask. Mike & Jenny Merlet

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michael P

    November 25, 2019

    Got us an amazing rate, the process moved along quick and was well organized. Will work with again!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lisa O

    November 20, 2019

    Process was simple. Appreciated connections to an insurance provider, who was also very responsive. Liked the creativity of splitting into two loans, rather than a jumbo loan at a higher rate. Thanks for great service.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Bailey S

    November 20, 2019

    Jason was a pleasure to work with! Extremely informative with any questions we had. Would highly suggest working with him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jeremy N

    November 20, 2019

    Jason is great to work with, very knowledgeable, quick to answer questions, just a great experience all around!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michelle L

    November 19, 2019

    Jason and his team are incredibly detailed, organized, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They made the process very easy!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brennan K

    November 19, 2019

    Excellent Customer service and a great team of professionals to work with

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Matthew P

    November 19, 2019

    Jason answered every question we had in minutes. We were 100% at ease throughout the whole loan process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Holly P

    November 16, 2019

    Consistent communication throughout & great customer service!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michael O

    November 14, 2019

    Easy to work with, very knowledgeable! Would recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sowmya R

    November 12, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mckenzie S

    November 11, 2019

    Jason was always reaching out and making sure we knew what we were signing, sending in, etc. The entire process... Great communication! The process was so easy and short.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Patrick O

    November 11, 2019

    Very simple process. Great communication and responsiveness. Just wish I could’ve met Jason to shake his hand and say “Thank you”. Would highly recommend these people to family and friends!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Yallari S

    November 8, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    April W

    November 8, 2019

    Always willing to answer any and all questions and overall very pleasant to work with!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Thomas D

    November 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Daniel M

    November 6, 2019

    Jason was very helpful in helping my wife and I navigate our first mortgage. Always responsive and did a great job of clarifying any questions we had along the way. Would absolutely refer him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Wa Y

    November 4, 2019

    Jason was very efficent. Very willing to answer questions and suggest different avenues when the 30 year conventional loan didn't work out. 10/10 would work with Jason again.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joseph S

    November 3, 2019

    Prompt service and slot of understanding

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jennifer J

    November 3, 2019

    Very easy and convenient! Jason communicated with us the whole time so we knew exactly where we were at in the process!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Keith J

    November 2, 2019

    Jason and his team were friendly and attentive through the whole process. Very knowledgeable and made us feel at easy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    James R

    October 30, 2019

    Jason worked hard to get us the correct loan.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Pei W

    October 26, 2019

    Was great!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michael W

    October 25, 2019

    Process was quick and easy. No time wasted.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ryan F

    October 24, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sarah M

    October 21, 2019

    Jason had great communication and explanations to all my questions. He was very responsive and thorough. He is friendly and personable. I greatly appreciate how easy he makes this experience!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brian S

    October 17, 2019

    Working w Jason is always efficient and clear. I’ve referred several people to him over the years and have personally utilized his services many times.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Angela U

    October 15, 2019

    Jason and team provided excellent service throughout the construction loan process as well as the close on our new home. I would classify Jason as a subject matter expert who is very professional and personable. The overall experience was excellent. I was kept well informed from the initial contact to the final close. I would highly recommend working with both Jason and Haiying. I I really appreciate them helping keep me on track!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amber M

    October 14, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway is awesome. They made a stressful situation much easier and explained everything with expertise and patience. We will definitely recommend Fairway to our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Suzanne P

    October 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    David D

    October 14, 2019

    Jason Weber is probably the most experienced Mortgage Lender in Dane County. He uses technology to his advantage and he and his team stay connected to the customer to keep the process moving forwards all the time. I highly recommend Jason Weber for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mary B

    October 13, 2019

    Everything went smoothly. Very happy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    John D

    October 13, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Steven Y

    October 13, 2019

    All communications were handled very promptly, questions answered understandably, rate was very good.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Allen K

    October 12, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Hossam S

    October 9, 2019

    Great service, quick response and detailed communication. Thank you for a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Varun V

    October 8, 2019

    Jason was very helpful, forthcoming and honest about every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lee D

    October 5, 2019

    Incredible customer service and tireless effort by Jason to deliver my family it’s dream home

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Nathan G

    October 3, 2019

    Jason and his team were super responsive, fast and easy to chat with do find the best product for our needs.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    John P

    October 2, 2019

    Jason was a complete professional. He was very timely and went above and beyond. He is very knowledgeable in this market place. I would and will recommend him to everyone.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sarah M

    October 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    James J

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brian S

    September 29, 2019

    How quick and easy this was.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jessica D

    September 26, 2019

    Jason Was very helpful in explaining everything to me. Made everything so much easier and gave me a better rate then my previous lender. I would definitely recommend Fairway mortgage! Thank you again.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brian B

    September 25, 2019

    Job well done.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Steven S

    September 23, 2019

    The process to refinance through Fairway was pretty much seamless. I was expecting a bunch of cumbersome back & forth's with new and different information and "surprise" documentation being needed. This was not the case. Fairway's online database/process identified all needed documents upfront. We provided them, and that was it! Super easy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Glenn B

    September 23, 2019

    1) Jason knew what I was looking for in terms of a rate and proactively reached out to me. 2) He and his staff are always quick to reply 3) Process was straightforward and simple

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sandeep L

    September 23, 2019

    We have worked with Jason for over 15 yearsand always have had great service

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    David W

    September 23, 2019

    Jason and his team are fast, friendly and professional. From the beginning, they made the process of refinancing my wife's and I's home mortgage simple. They also gave multiple updates that thoroughly explained the process. Thank Jason and Team! David Wilson

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lazaro E

    September 22, 2019

    Jason M. Weber continues to provide exceptional service and is always available to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Yanjie L

    September 21, 2019

    Great experience working with Fairway. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dichen B

    September 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Phuntsok T

    September 14, 2019

    Excellent service !!!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Betty H

    September 13, 2019

    Patience, explanations, follow up

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Matthew O

    September 10, 2019

    Jason gave good recommendations and was available (even outside business hours). I trusted Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Paul C

    September 9, 2019

    Jason Weber is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and understanding when it comes to all your lending needs, I would highly recommend Jason for all services within the mortgage lending industry. Thank you Jason and all the Fairway Mortgage Team!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Laura S

    September 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gaurav M

    September 1, 2019

    Good follow up, made things happen without hassle.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Luke P

    September 1, 2019

    Jason was a pleasure to work with. Made sure to follow up on everything.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dennis T

    August 31, 2019

    Jason

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amy T

    August 28, 2019

    Jason makes it easy!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Nathan L

    August 28, 2019

    he's great

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Donald F

    August 26, 2019

    Jason did a nice job getting to the level of detail I was looking for.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amanda R

    August 26, 2019

    Jason is always quick respond and always seems to be working hard in the "background" to get the best deals and provide great service. Everything always seems so simple and organized.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Richard H

    August 16, 2019

    Speed in processing

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zhenqi L

    August 13, 2019

    Wonderful!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ziqing W

    August 13, 2019

    Great help

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Karen K

    August 12, 2019

    Good communication and reminders. Very helpful.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Tonya P

    August 10, 2019

    Jason was always available for any questions. Quick responses and always friendly. He was the best we’ve ever worked with. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mengfeng W

    August 10, 2019

    Thank you for your help Jason and Haiying.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brian P

    August 9, 2019

    Jason was great through the whole process, and was able to concisely explain complex issues. We enjoyed working with him, overall a great customer service experience!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zhaoyu L

    August 9, 2019

    fast action and clear explanation

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Cheryl B

    August 8, 2019

    Expertise of Jason and staff was outstanding.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sean H

    August 8, 2019

    Jason made the whole process surprisingly simple

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Robert K

    August 8, 2019

    Nothing to add.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Harjinder P

    August 5, 2019

    He is very nice person he work very hard for us. Our closing was not possible on time without his hardwork. Thank you Jason we appreciate your hardwork.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kristin N

    August 1, 2019

    Jason and his team made the whole process so easy. It was great being able to do everything electronically.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Malin B

    July 29, 2019

    Very professional and accommodating. A true pleasure

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jeffrey W

    July 27, 2019

    Jason and his team members told us exactly what we needed to do at each step of the process and when it needed to be done. Also, the document management system they use made it possible to review and sign most of the documents using our PC’s from home. Any documents they needed us to provide could be scanned and uploaded to their system. The whole process couldn’t have been simpler.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Andrea K

    July 25, 2019

    Timely information that was thorough in every area. Worked with us to answer questions and get the best quote possible. Took time to go deeper into information when we were looking for more clarity. Professional and we felt we were in very good hands - cared for.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dustin E

    July 23, 2019

    👌

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Garrett C

    July 23, 2019

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Chad S

    July 23, 2019

    Jason has done many primary and refi loans for me over the years. He is very good at communicating and making the process as easy as possible. There is no one better in our market than Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dan H

    July 23, 2019

    Jason was extremely helpful, upfront and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Andrea S

    July 21, 2019

    Jason and his team made the mortgage process easy and convenient! They were very responsive to our questions and kept us informed throughout the process. I highly recommend Jason and his team!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Tina G

    July 20, 2019

    Jason and his team were so great to work with!! He allowed me to asked all kinds of questions and was extremely pleasant and prompt in all of my dealings with him. Thanks Jason for making this experience so great!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jacquelynne E

    July 20, 2019

    Thank you Jason for walking us step by step through the loan process. As first time homebuyers, you made the process easy to understand and not overwhelming. We really enjoyed working with you to help purchase our dream home.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Susan P

    July 19, 2019

    Jason is always friendly and client centered. He reached out to me to inform me of a lower rate refinance opportunity. Jason provided me with information needed regarding the loan process, kept me updated, and was always available to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Pei W

    July 16, 2019

    Very good and very professional. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dara W

    July 1, 2019

    Jason was great! Easy to work with, timely responses and made it a simple process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Brent Q

    June 26, 2019

    Jason and his team were so quick at getting things done. They made this whole experience so easy on me. They did everything so fast and made it very effortless for me.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lip F

    June 25, 2019

    He is really helpful and response every questions on time. He will explain every details to me when I don't understand. I will recommended him to all my friends

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Allison B

    June 25, 2019

    All communication was quick, accurate, and clear. When we had questions about wording of documents, Jason was happy to help and didn't make us feel silly for asking. :)

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Rebecca J

    June 19, 2019

    Consistent, swift, clear communication.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Heather E

    June 19, 2019

    Very easy transaction!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Aura A

    June 17, 2019

    Very helpful and very patient during this stressful time for anyone trying to get a loan.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jennifer H

    June 14, 2019

    Jason was always on top of it. He is great at follow up and communication and that is super important to us, and we liked that he was honest and straight up about everything. He is a hard worker and so is his team. They are all amazing, and I am happy to refer them to my family/friends and anyone else. Keep up the great work, your all truly amazing. The Hegerfelds

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jordan H

    June 14, 2019

    He’s very hard working, he’ll do everything in his power

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kristin P

    June 12, 2019

    Responsive and helpful

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Katherine P

    June 11, 2019

    Jason and his assistant took care of every detail necessary to have a successful closing.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Paula W

    June 11, 2019

    Jason reached out to us less than a year after we bought our home to inform us interest rates had dropped and advised us to refinance. He waived the closing cost and we are saving money in the long run! It says a lot that he looks out for his clients best interest!! Much appreciated Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Benjamin H

    June 8, 2019

    Always very responsive and and informative

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Shengjun L

    June 6, 2019

    Quickly loan

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jeffrey L

    June 5, 2019

    It was a pleasure to work with Jason. He was prompt and informative throughout the entire process. I have no regrets and highly recommend working with him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Upasana M

    June 4, 2019

    Jason and his team are efficient, communicative, and easy to work with. They made the home buying (and refinancing) process feel seamless as we knew we were in good hands! Thank you for your hard work on our behalf!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mailia Y

    June 2, 2019

    Jason was very knowledgeable and kept us up to date every step of the way

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Nickolas B

    May 31, 2019

    Jason is very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had for him. He was very timely with his responses, and helped us complete our refinance very quickly. We had worked with Jason a couple times in the past, and he is the reason we came to Fairway for another round with him. We have already recommended him to friends.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Susan L

    May 28, 2019

    Our loan was processed quickly and efficiently with great communication! Thank you Jason and team!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Yuming L

    May 24, 2019

    We were very impressed by Jason's prompt responses to all our concerns and needs. Our refi is closed at a good rate in discounted closing costs. We are grateful for what Jason and his team especially Haiying Zhang have done for us. Definitely would recommend Jason to everyone who is shopping for mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Becki N

    May 24, 2019

    Jason is great to work with! Gets back to you in a timely manner and explains everything in a way that makes it very east to understand. I will be recommending him to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Guy S

    May 22, 2019

    Great communication thoughtful advice and prompt follow through

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Miaoyan W

    May 22, 2019

    very responsible.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    William C

    May 21, 2019

    Honestly, Jason makes you feel like he's looking out for you! Your not just business, but his client! Jason has helped us with a mortgage and a refinance.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jenny S

    May 19, 2019

    Jason is the most efficient and dedicated banker. He goes above and beyond any other mortgage banker we've ever dealt with. He's our go-to guy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gregory S

    May 18, 2019

    An absolute pleasure. Wow, Jason gets on it! In a sea of average sales people, Jason stands high above everyone else.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joseph C

    May 17, 2019

    Fast

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Diana W

    May 9, 2019

    Jason and his team made my home buying process exceptional. With his experience, knowledge and excellent team, I was well informed and always had a trusting person to work and answer all my questions through the process and after the closing. Outstanding customer service! Thank you.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michael M

    May 7, 2019

    Would definitely recommend Jason. He kept in touch with updates throughout the process so we always knew what to expect. He made what could be a stressful situation into a smooth experience. Mike & Jenny Merlet

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zack S

    May 6, 2019

    Very easy to get ahold of and responded to me very quick. I was a first time home buyer and he was very helpful and able to answer any questions that I had.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jessica K

    May 3, 2019

    He worked around my schedule.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Maria L

    May 3, 2019

    Jason and Hyiang we're very helpful and communicated with us consistently throughout the loan process. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gregory P

    May 3, 2019

    Jason and his team are very easy to work with. From initial contact thru closing they kept in constant communication and made the entire process flow smoothly. I would certainly work with Jason again.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amanda B

    May 1, 2019

    Jason is always on top of things and informs his clients (past and present) of any changes that can benefit them! Thanks for the superior service!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Beth L

    April 29, 2019

    Jason & his team were great and very easy to work with. We were able to get our loan approved quickly.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zachary B

    April 18, 2019

    Jason was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Erika W

    April 11, 2019

    Jason initiated the re-finance by looking at old vs current rates. He went out of his way to contact us to help us save money. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Maria R

    April 11, 2019

    Thank you Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Chatchada M

    April 10, 2019

    I am so happy everything done well.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Syed Z

    April 9, 2019

    Jason was highly recommended to us from my brother, we really enjoyed working with Jason and his team, The whole team is very friendly and knowledgeable hey made everything super easy and convenient for us. We highly recommend Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ronald W

    April 9, 2019

    Jason reached out to me to refinance when interest rates dropped saving me $1200 dollars a year. Thanks Jason!!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lilian U

    April 8, 2019

    With other lenders I find it difficult to understand what to do and how to go about buying a house, when I came to Jason He told me what to do and how to go about it, everything was well understood to me and I followed the his instructions! Today I’m a home owner. But sometimes he doesn’t pick my calls or returns my calls unless I email him

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Yongjun L

    April 8, 2019

    Jason helped find the best options for my home mortgage. And the service was fast and communication was efficient. Great experience! Thank you Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Aaron A

    April 3, 2019

    Very responsive and efficient. Helped us get the best possible rate and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Heather K

    April 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Matthew P

    April 2, 2019

    There was consistent communication and guidance throughout the process from day one. All of our questions were answered timely and there were no surprises from start to finish of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Claire H

    April 1, 2019

    We have worked with Jason numerous times over the years and keep coming back. This time he delivered a letter guaranteeing loan on a Saturday night with no notice to help us seal the deal on our new house. He and his staff are responsive and easy to work with. We have no hiccups and sailed through closing. Easy Peasy. Thanks to Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Victoria M

    March 30, 2019

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Allison K

    March 27, 2019

    Jason was very helpful and was easy to reach. It was also nice that I could communicate and send things to him through email which helped speed up the process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Angela U

    March 24, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, great communication and ease of doing business. Overall great experience. Looking forward to next steps working through construction of our new home.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jagdish A

    March 1, 2019

    Timely service. Thnaks to Jason and his team

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Bailey S

    March 1, 2019

    Jason was very thoural throughout the entire process. Any questions, he was responsive and knowledgeable! Great experiece for first time homebuyers! Would definitely recommend Jason’s services to future buyers.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Phuntsok T

    February 27, 2019

    Excellent customer service & very informative !!!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Cyndi B

    February 13, 2019

    Jason was always readily available to answer our questions which helped ease some of our concerns during the home buying process. He and his team meet and then exceeded our exceptions through consistent communication and professional service. I would highly recommend Jason to both new and experienced buyers!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jesse B

    February 10, 2019

    We worked with Jason 8 years ago when we bought out first home. Because we had a great experience with Jason the first time, we wanted to continue working with Jason in purchasing our new family home. Jason really took the time to explain our options to us and provided recommendations. Jason and Hyiang were great! both answered all of our questions and always responded extremely fast. I know Jason even answered some of our e-mails on the weekends. Jason and Team Weber are fantastic!!!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Shari D

    January 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michelle L

    January 20, 2019

    Jason and team did a terrific job communicating throughout the process. Their knowledge and attention to detail made the process go quickly and smoothly. We wouldn’t hesitate to work with Jason again! Thanks! Michelle L.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Scott D

    January 20, 2019

    Jason was wonderful to work with. The process was seamless from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kelsey S

    January 3, 2019

    We love working with Jason; very responsive and efficient!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jed H

    January 2, 2019

    Jason did my first mortgage about 12 years ago and was great to work with. Since then he's helped me refinance my first loan, even calling me to tell me the rates dropped and I could save money. Most recently he helped my wife and I with the purchase of a new home. Being self employed can make the loan process difficult but Jason always made it easy and he was always accessible if I needed to meet face to face with him or ask a question. I would definitely recommend friends and family to him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jason M

    January 2, 2019

    Jason was honest, thorough and fast. He always had our best interest in mind, we always felt taken care of when dealing with Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Andrea L

    January 1, 2019

    Jason was quick to respond to all questions and guided me thoughtfully through financing. As a first time home-buyer, his patience and expertise put me at ease and gave me confidence!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    James J

    December 31, 2018

    Jason worked quickly and succinctly to secure pre-approval and subsequent mortgage approval for us. Never once did my wife and I feel stressed about having our loan processed in a timely manner so that we could focus on finding the right house.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jennifer R

    December 31, 2018

    Jason was absolutely wonderful. And so helpful with every question we have! Will recommend him too everyone buying a house!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dipankar M

    December 30, 2018

    Jason provided very prompt and clear responses to all our questions. A very competent team that made the entire process from loan application to closing go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Caleb R

    December 30, 2018

    Awesome experience jason and his team are the best

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Glenn B

    December 29, 2018

    Very responsive, polite, thorough. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sara M

    December 28, 2018

    Jason was very communicative and flexible to work with. He went out of his way to make sure we were prepared and that our deal was keeping on track. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Aniekan I

    December 20, 2018

    Jason is excellent and very efficient . He is very helpful and clearly knows how to get things done .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Daniella P

    December 10, 2018

    Jason was great! Him and his team were on top of their responses and made our loan process super easy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Wesley P

    December 9, 2018

    Jason and his team stay with you every step of the way and have an incredible response time. Excellent communication and made the process that can be stressful at times much easier to deal with!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Charles F

    December 9, 2018

    Jason was extremely easy to work with and helped us close in 2.5 weeks!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joseph S

    November 30, 2018

    Everything went smooth

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Robert B

    November 26, 2018

    Jason was able to help me when other lenders would not. My situation is a little unique, but instead of just saying no to traditional options, Jason was able to find a way to get me the loan that I needed. I would, and have, recommend Jason and Fairway to others

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    John B

    November 16, 2018

    Jason's is like Johnny on the spot. Quick to respond and easy to communicate with. We'd email, call, there's the app. I didn't have to worry about a thing.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gavynn B

    November 11, 2018

    It was easy

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Donald F

    October 19, 2018

    The process took almost a year and Jason was very responsive throughout.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amanda B

    October 19, 2018

    He made the process extremely easy!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Tahseen A

    October 2, 2018

    Jason helped us to ease up the stress out of the home buying experience, he answer all our questions and was just txt away: ) i am glad my friend referred him

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Rachel K

    September 28, 2018

    Jason keeps everyone informed and aware of every step. Jason is very competitive and on top of his game. Easy to work with and helps educate us on our options. For fairway processes—One suggestion is as documents are changing during the loan process, be sure to let us know in advance. Generally his team was on top of this but sometimes we’d have to resign docs and weren’t sure why. It’s also be nice if fairway would have a web connection with mint.com for budgets.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Richard H

    September 28, 2018

    Very enjoyable experience while dealing in a stressful situation

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Mindy H

    September 27, 2018

    Jason and Gabrielle did an amazing job with my family's loan! We were relocating to a new area and they made the process smooth and easy. Being in the real estate profession myself, I will highly recommend the services of Jason at Fairway due to the great communication, explanation of the process and the way him and his team made it an enjoyable experience! Thank you again for helping my family buy our beautiful home!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Billy S

    September 22, 2018

    Jason and his staff were first class!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Chad S

    September 20, 2018

    Jason and his team do a great job of communicating and keeping things on track. They are the best in Madison hands down.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Ronald W

    September 19, 2018

    Jason and his team are highly professional and detailed. My initial loan app and pre approval took about 20 minutes with a phone conversation. Other banks have sent me to their web site to create a login and fumble through there on line application witch can be frustrating and confusing. I have worked with them in the past and will continue to in the future. I refer people to him when ever I can. He is the best part of the home buying and or refinancing experience. Sincerely! Ron Week

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Paul C

    September 17, 2018

    Jason Weber's knowledge, timely responses, professionalism, and friendlyness made my experience with Fairway Mortgage an easy choice when picking a home lender. Jason and his team did an outstanding job when executing every movement of the process that made me feel comfortable and up to date with everything within the home lending process. Thank you to Jason and his team for an excellent transition into first time home buying. I would recommend this team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Zachary M

    September 17, 2018

    Professional and efficient

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Megan B

    September 14, 2018

    Very knowledgeable. Quick responses.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Brice R

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is incredibly knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and super friendly in his interactions.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Carl C

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is a fantastic professional who helped our family through the process of buying a new home after we relocated from North Carolina to Wisconsin. He made the loan process easy. I highly recommend Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Jason K

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is very professional and is committed to excellence...He has consistently exceeded my expectations as a true lending partner.