• Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lip F

    June 25, 2019

    He is really helpful and response every questions on time. He will explain every details to me when I don't understand. I will recommended him to all my friends

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Allison B

    June 25, 2019

    All communication was quick, accurate, and clear. When we had questions about wording of documents, Jason was happy to help and didn't make us feel silly for asking. :)

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Rebecca J

    June 19, 2019

    Consistent, swift, clear communication.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Heather E

    June 19, 2019

    Very easy transaction!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Aura A

    June 17, 2019

    Very helpful and very patient during this stressful time for anyone trying to get a loan.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jennifer H

    June 14, 2019

    Jason was always on top of it. He is great at follow up and communication and that is super important to us, and we liked that he was honest and straight up about everything. He is a hard worker and so is his team. They are all amazing, and I am happy to refer them to my family/friends and anyone else. Keep up the great work, your all truly amazing. The Hegerfelds

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jordan H

    June 14, 2019

    He’s very hard working, he’ll do everything in his power

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kristin P

    June 12, 2019

    Responsive and helpful

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Katherine P

    June 11, 2019

    Jason and his assistant took care of every detail necessary to have a successful closing.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Paula W

    June 11, 2019

    Jason reached out to us less than a year after we bought our home to inform us interest rates had dropped and advised us to refinance. He waived the closing cost and we are saving money in the long run! It says a lot that he looks out for his clients best interest!! Much appreciated Jason!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Benjamin H

    June 8, 2019

    Always very responsive and and informative

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Shengjun L

    June 6, 2019

    Quickly loan

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jeffrey L

    June 5, 2019

    It was a pleasure to work with Jason. He was prompt and informative throughout the entire process. I have no regrets and highly recommend working with him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Upasana M

    June 4, 2019

    Jason and his team are efficient, communicative, and easy to work with. They made the home buying (and refinancing) process feel seamless as we knew we were in good hands! Thank you for your hard work on our behalf!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Mailia Y

    June 2, 2019

    Jason was very knowledgeable and kept us up to date every step of the way

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Nickolas B

    May 31, 2019

    Jason is very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had for him. He was very timely with his responses, and helped us complete our refinance very quickly. We had worked with Jason a couple times in the past, and he is the reason we came to Fairway for another round with him. We have already recommended him to friends.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Susan L

    May 28, 2019

    Our loan was processed quickly and efficiently with great communication! Thank you Jason and team!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Yuming L

    May 24, 2019

    We were very impressed by Jason's prompt responses to all our concerns and needs. Our refi is closed at a good rate in discounted closing costs. We are grateful for what Jason and his team especially Haiying Zhang have done for us. Definitely would recommend Jason to everyone who is shopping for mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Becki N

    May 24, 2019

    Jason is great to work with! Gets back to you in a timely manner and explains everything in a way that makes it very east to understand. I will be recommending him to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Guy S

    May 22, 2019

    Great communication thoughtful advice and prompt follow through

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Miaoyan W

    May 22, 2019

    very responsible.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    William C

    May 21, 2019

    Honestly, Jason makes you feel like he's looking out for you! Your not just business, but his client! Jason has helped us with a mortgage and a refinance.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jenny S

    May 19, 2019

    Jason is the most efficient and dedicated banker. He goes above and beyond any other mortgage banker we've ever dealt with. He's our go-to guy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gregory S

    May 18, 2019

    An absolute pleasure. Wow, Jason gets on it! In a sea of average sales people, Jason stands high above everyone else.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joseph C

    May 17, 2019

    Fast

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Diana W

    May 9, 2019

    Jason and his team made my home buying process exceptional. With his experience, knowledge and excellent team, I was well informed and always had a trusting person to work and answer all my questions through the process and after the closing. Outstanding customer service! Thank you.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michael M

    May 7, 2019

    Would definitely recommend Jason. He kept in touch with updates throughout the process so we always knew what to expect. He made what could be a stressful situation into a smooth experience. Mike & Jenny Merlet

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zack S

    May 6, 2019

    Very easy to get ahold of and responded to me very quick. I was a first time home buyer and he was very helpful and able to answer any questions that I had.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jessica K

    May 3, 2019

    He worked around my schedule.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Maria L

    May 3, 2019

    Jason and Hyiang we're very helpful and communicated with us consistently throughout the loan process. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gregory P

    May 3, 2019

    Jason and his team are very easy to work with. From initial contact thru closing they kept in constant communication and made the entire process flow smoothly. I would certainly work with Jason again.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amanda B

    May 1, 2019

    Jason is always on top of things and informs his clients (past and present) of any changes that can benefit them! Thanks for the superior service!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Beth L

    April 29, 2019

    Jason & his team were great and very easy to work with. We were able to get our loan approved quickly.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Zachary B

    April 18, 2019

    Jason was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Erika W

    April 11, 2019

    Jason initiated the re-finance by looking at old vs current rates. He went out of his way to contact us to help us save money. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Maria R

    April 11, 2019

    Thank you Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Chatchada M

    April 10, 2019

    I am so happy everything done well.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Syed Z

    April 9, 2019

    Jason was highly recommended to us from my brother, we really enjoyed working with Jason and his team, The whole team is very friendly and knowledgeable hey made everything super easy and convenient for us. We highly recommend Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Ronald W

    April 9, 2019

    Jason reached out to me to refinance when interest rates dropped saving me $1200 dollars a year. Thanks Jason!!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Lilian U

    April 8, 2019

    With other lenders I find it difficult to understand what to do and how to go about buying a house, when I came to Jason He told me what to do and how to go about it, everything was well understood to me and I followed the his instructions! Today I’m a home owner. But sometimes he doesn’t pick my calls or returns my calls unless I email him

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Yongjun L

    April 8, 2019

    Jason helped find the best options for my home mortgage. And the service was fast and communication was efficient. Great experience! Thank you Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Aaron A

    April 3, 2019

    Very responsive and efficient. Helped us get the best possible rate and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Heather K

    April 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Matthew P

    April 2, 2019

    There was consistent communication and guidance throughout the process from day one. All of our questions were answered timely and there were no surprises from start to finish of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Claire H

    April 1, 2019

    We have worked with Jason numerous times over the years and keep coming back. This time he delivered a letter guaranteeing loan on a Saturday night with no notice to help us seal the deal on our new house. He and his staff are responsive and easy to work with. We have no hiccups and sailed through closing. Easy Peasy. Thanks to Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Victoria M

    March 30, 2019

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Allison K

    March 27, 2019

    Jason was very helpful and was easy to reach. It was also nice that I could communicate and send things to him through email which helped speed up the process.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Angela U

    March 24, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, great communication and ease of doing business. Overall great experience. Looking forward to next steps working through construction of our new home.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jagdish A

    March 1, 2019

    Timely service. Thnaks to Jason and his team

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Bailey S

    March 1, 2019

    Jason was very thoural throughout the entire process. Any questions, he was responsive and knowledgeable! Great experiece for first time homebuyers! Would definitely recommend Jason’s services to future buyers.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Phuntsok T

    February 27, 2019

    Excellent customer service & very informative !!!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Cyndi B

    February 13, 2019

    Jason was always readily available to answer our questions which helped ease some of our concerns during the home buying process. He and his team meet and then exceeded our exceptions through consistent communication and professional service. I would highly recommend Jason to both new and experienced buyers!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jesse B

    February 10, 2019

    We worked with Jason 8 years ago when we bought out first home. Because we had a great experience with Jason the first time, we wanted to continue working with Jason in purchasing our new family home. Jason really took the time to explain our options to us and provided recommendations. Jason and Hyiang were great! both answered all of our questions and always responded extremely fast. I know Jason even answered some of our e-mails on the weekends. Jason and Team Weber are fantastic!!!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Shari D

    January 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michelle L

    January 20, 2019

    Jason and team did a terrific job communicating throughout the process. Their knowledge and attention to detail made the process go quickly and smoothly. We wouldn’t hesitate to work with Jason again! Thanks! Michelle L.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Scott D

    January 20, 2019

    Jason was wonderful to work with. The process was seamless from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kelsey S

    January 3, 2019

    We love working with Jason; very responsive and efficient!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jed H

    January 2, 2019

    Jason did my first mortgage about 12 years ago and was great to work with. Since then he's helped me refinance my first loan, even calling me to tell me the rates dropped and I could save money. Most recently he helped my wife and I with the purchase of a new home. Being self employed can make the loan process difficult but Jason always made it easy and he was always accessible if I needed to meet face to face with him or ask a question. I would definitely recommend friends and family to him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jason M

    January 2, 2019

    Jason was honest, thorough and fast. He always had our best interest in mind, we always felt taken care of when dealing with Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Andrea L

    January 1, 2019

    Jason was quick to respond to all questions and guided me thoughtfully through financing. As a first time home-buyer, his patience and expertise put me at ease and gave me confidence!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    James J

    December 31, 2018

    Jason worked quickly and succinctly to secure pre-approval and subsequent mortgage approval for us. Never once did my wife and I feel stressed about having our loan processed in a timely manner so that we could focus on finding the right house.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jennifer R

    December 31, 2018

    Jason was absolutely wonderful. And so helpful with every question we have! Will recommend him too everyone buying a house!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dipankar M

    December 30, 2018

    Jason provided very prompt and clear responses to all our questions. A very competent team that made the entire process from loan application to closing go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Caleb R

    December 30, 2018

    Awesome experience jason and his team are the best

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Glenn B

    December 29, 2018

    Very responsive, polite, thorough. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sara M

    December 28, 2018

    Jason was very communicative and flexible to work with. He went out of his way to make sure we were prepared and that our deal was keeping on track. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Aniekan I

    December 20, 2018

    Jason is excellent and very efficient . He is very helpful and clearly knows how to get things done .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Daniella P

    December 10, 2018

    Jason was great! Him and his team were on top of their responses and made our loan process super easy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Wesley P

    December 9, 2018

    Jason and his team stay with you every step of the way and have an incredible response time. Excellent communication and made the process that can be stressful at times much easier to deal with!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Charles F

    December 9, 2018

    Jason was extremely easy to work with and helped us close in 2.5 weeks!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joseph S

    November 30, 2018

    Everything went smooth

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Robert B

    November 26, 2018

    Jason was able to help me when other lenders would not. My situation is a little unique, but instead of just saying no to traditional options, Jason was able to find a way to get me the loan that I needed. I would, and have, recommend Jason and Fairway to others

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    John B

    November 16, 2018

    Jason's is like Johnny on the spot. Quick to respond and easy to communicate with. We'd email, call, there's the app. I didn't have to worry about a thing.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gavynn B

    November 11, 2018

    It was easy

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Donald F

    October 19, 2018

    The process took almost a year and Jason was very responsive throughout.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amanda B

    October 19, 2018

    He made the process extremely easy!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Tahseen A

    October 2, 2018

    Jason helped us to ease up the stress out of the home buying experience, he answer all our questions and was just txt away: ) i am glad my friend referred him

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Rachel K

    September 28, 2018

    Jason keeps everyone informed and aware of every step. Jason is very competitive and on top of his game. Easy to work with and helps educate us on our options. For fairway processes—One suggestion is as documents are changing during the loan process, be sure to let us know in advance. Generally his team was on top of this but sometimes we’d have to resign docs and weren’t sure why. It’s also be nice if fairway would have a web connection with mint.com for budgets.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Richard H

    September 28, 2018

    Very enjoyable experience while dealing in a stressful situation

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Mindy H

    September 27, 2018

    Jason and Gabrielle did an amazing job with my family's loan! We were relocating to a new area and they made the process smooth and easy. Being in the real estate profession myself, I will highly recommend the services of Jason at Fairway due to the great communication, explanation of the process and the way him and his team made it an enjoyable experience! Thank you again for helping my family buy our beautiful home!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Billy S

    September 22, 2018

    Jason and his staff were first class!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Chad S

    September 20, 2018

    Jason and his team do a great job of communicating and keeping things on track. They are the best in Madison hands down.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Ronald W

    September 19, 2018

    Jason and his team are highly professional and detailed. My initial loan app and pre approval took about 20 minutes with a phone conversation. Other banks have sent me to their web site to create a login and fumble through there on line application witch can be frustrating and confusing. I have worked with them in the past and will continue to in the future. I refer people to him when ever I can. He is the best part of the home buying and or refinancing experience. Sincerely! Ron Week

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Paul C

    September 17, 2018

    Jason Weber's knowledge, timely responses, professionalism, and friendlyness made my experience with Fairway Mortgage an easy choice when picking a home lender. Jason and his team did an outstanding job when executing every movement of the process that made me feel comfortable and up to date with everything within the home lending process. Thank you to Jason and his team for an excellent transition into first time home buying. I would recommend this team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Zachary M

    September 17, 2018

    Professional and efficient

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Megan B

    September 14, 2018

    Very knowledgeable. Quick responses.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Brice R

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is incredibly knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and super friendly in his interactions.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Carl C

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is a fantastic professional who helped our family through the process of buying a new home after we relocated from North Carolina to Wisconsin. He made the loan process easy. I highly recommend Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Jason K

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is very professional and is committed to excellence...He has consistently exceeded my expectations as a true lending partner.