• Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Cyndi Benisch

    February 13, 2019

    Jason was always readily available to answer our questions which helped ease some of our concerns during the home buying process. He and his team meet and then exceeded our exceptions through consistent communication and professional service. I would highly recommend Jason to both new and experienced buyers!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jesse Benisch

    February 10, 2019

    We worked with Jason 8 years ago when we bought out first home. Because we had a great experience with Jason the first time, we wanted to continue working with Jason in purchasing our new family home. Jason really took the time to explain our options to us and provided recommendations. Jason and Hyiang were great! both answered all of our questions and always responded extremely fast. I know Jason even answered some of our e-mails on the weekends. Jason and Team Weber are fantastic!!!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Shari Duros

    January 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Michelle Leyer

    January 20, 2019

    Jason and team did a terrific job communicating throughout the process. Their knowledge and attention to detail made the process go quickly and smoothly. We wouldn’t hesitate to work with Jason again! Thanks! Michelle L.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Scott Duros

    January 20, 2019

    Jason was wonderful to work with. The process was seamless from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Kelsey Skogland

    January 3, 2019

    We love working with Jason; very responsive and efficient!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jed Henry

    January 2, 2019

    Jason did my first mortgage about 12 years ago and was great to work with. Since then he's helped me refinance my first loan, even calling me to tell me the rates dropped and I could save money. Most recently he helped my wife and I with the purchase of a new home. Being self employed can make the loan process difficult but Jason always made it easy and he was always accessible if I needed to meet face to face with him or ask a question. I would definitely recommend friends and family to him.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jason Mann

    January 2, 2019

    Jason was honest, thorough and fast. He always had our best interest in mind, we always felt taken care of when dealing with Jason.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Andrea Larson

    January 1, 2019

    Jason was quick to respond to all questions and guided me thoughtfully through financing. As a first time home-buyer, his patience and expertise put me at ease and gave me confidence!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    James Juedes

    December 31, 2018

    Jason worked quickly and succinctly to secure pre-approval and subsequent mortgage approval for us. Never once did my wife and I feel stressed about having our loan processed in a timely manner so that we could focus on finding the right house.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Jennifer Ready

    December 31, 2018

    Jason was absolutely wonderful. And so helpful with every question we have! Will recommend him too everyone buying a house!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Dipankar Manna

    December 30, 2018

    Jason provided very prompt and clear responses to all our questions. A very competent team that made the entire process from loan application to closing go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Caleb Ready

    December 30, 2018

    Awesome experience jason and his team are the best

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Thong Ho

    December 29, 2018

    Jason was so helpful and professional. He is an excellent leader. We highly recommend him and will refer him to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Glenn Buchta

    December 29, 2018

    Very responsive, polite, thorough. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Sara Mann

    December 28, 2018

    Jason was very communicative and flexible to work with. He went out of his way to make sure we were prepared and that our deal was keeping on track. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Aniekan Ifediora

    December 20, 2018

    Jason is excellent and very efficient . He is very helpful and clearly knows how to get things done .

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Daniella Purvis

    December 10, 2018

    Jason was great! Him and his team were on top of their responses and made our loan process super easy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Wesley Purvis

    December 9, 2018

    Jason and his team stay with you every step of the way and have an incredible response time. Excellent communication and made the process that can be stressful at times much easier to deal with!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Charles Foss

    December 9, 2018

    Jason was extremely easy to work with and helped us close in 2.5 weeks!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joseph Smerko

    November 30, 2018

    Everything went smooth

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Robert Bonebright

    November 26, 2018

    Jason was able to help me when other lenders would not. My situation is a little unique, but instead of just saying no to traditional options, Jason was able to find a way to get me the loan that I needed. I would, and have, recommend Jason and Fairway to others

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    John Borleske

    November 16, 2018

    Jason's is like Johnny on the spot. Quick to respond and easy to communicate with. We'd email, call, there's the app. I didn't have to worry about a thing.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gavynn Blanch

    November 11, 2018

    It was easy

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Donald Flynn

    October 19, 2018

    The process took almost a year and Jason was very responsive throughout.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amanda Borleske

    October 19, 2018

    He made the process extremely easy!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Tahseen Ahmed

    October 2, 2018

    Jason helped us to ease up the stress out of the home buying experience, he answer all our questions and was just txt away: ) i am glad my friend referred him

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Rachel Kvasnica

    September 28, 2018

    Jason keeps everyone informed and aware of every step. Jason is very competitive and on top of his game. Easy to work with and helps educate us on our options. For fairway processes—One suggestion is as documents are changing during the loan process, be sure to let us know in advance. Generally his team was on top of this but sometimes we’d have to resign docs and weren’t sure why. It’s also be nice if fairway would have a web connection with mint.com for budgets.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Richard Haugen

    September 28, 2018

    Very enjoyable experience while dealing in a stressful situation

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Mindy Honish

    September 27, 2018

    Jason and Gabrielle did an amazing job with my family's loan! We were relocating to a new area and they made the process smooth and easy. Being in the real estate profession myself, I will highly recommend the services of Jason at Fairway due to the great communication, explanation of the process and the way him and his team made it an enjoyable experience! Thank you again for helping my family buy our beautiful home!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Billy Shroyer

    September 22, 2018

    Jason and his staff were first class!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Chad Scott

    September 20, 2018

    Jason and his team do a great job of communicating and keeping things on track. They are the best in Madison hands down.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Ronald Week

    September 19, 2018

    Jason and his team are highly professional and detailed. My initial loan app and pre approval took about 20 minutes with a phone conversation. Other banks have sent me to their web site to create a login and fumble through there on line application witch can be frustrating and confusing. I have worked with them in the past and will continue to in the future. I refer people to him when ever I can. He is the best part of the home buying and or refinancing experience. Sincerely! Ron Week

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Paul Crow

    September 17, 2018

    Jason Weber's knowledge, timely responses, professionalism, and friendlyness made my experience with Fairway Mortgage an easy choice when picking a home lender. Jason and his team did an outstanding job when executing every movement of the process that made me feel comfortable and up to date with everything within the home lending process. Thank you to Jason and his team for an excellent transition into first time home buying. I would recommend this team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Zachary Mayer

    September 17, 2018

    Professional and efficient

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Megan Berndt

    September 14, 2018

    Very knowledgeable. Quick responses.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Brice Ruth

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is incredibly knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and super friendly in his interactions.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Carl Cahill

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is a fantastic professional who helped our family through the process of buying a new home after we relocated from North Carolina to Wisconsin. He made the loan process easy. I highly recommend Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Jason Komar

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is very professional and is committed to excellence...He has consistently exceeded my expectations as a true lending partner.