• Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Daniella Purvis

    December 10, 2018

    Jason was great! Him and his team were on top of their responses and made our loan process super easy.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Wesley Purvis

    December 9, 2018

    Jason and his team stay with you every step of the way and have an incredible response time. Excellent communication and made the process that can be stressful at times much easier to deal with!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Charles Foss

    December 9, 2018

    Jason was extremely easy to work with and helped us close in 2.5 weeks!

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Joseph Smerko

    November 30, 2018

    Everything went smooth

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Robert Bonebright

    November 26, 2018

    Jason was able to help me when other lenders would not. My situation is a little unique, but instead of just saying no to traditional options, Jason was able to find a way to get me the loan that I needed. I would, and have, recommend Jason and Fairway to others

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    John Borleske

    November 16, 2018

    Jason's is like Johnny on the spot. Quick to respond and easy to communicate with. We'd email, call, there's the app. I didn't have to worry about a thing.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Gavynn Blanch

    November 11, 2018

    It was easy

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Donald Flynn

    October 19, 2018

    The process took almost a year and Jason was very responsive throughout.

  • Reviews for Jason M. Weber

    Amanda Borleske

    October 19, 2018

    He made the process extremely easy!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Tahseen Ahmed

    October 2, 2018

    Jason helped us to ease up the stress out of the home buying experience, he answer all our questions and was just txt away: ) i am glad my friend referred him

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Rachel Kvasnica

    September 28, 2018

    Jason keeps everyone informed and aware of every step. Jason is very competitive and on top of his game. Easy to work with and helps educate us on our options. For fairway processes—One suggestion is as documents are changing during the loan process, be sure to let us know in advance. Generally his team was on top of this but sometimes we’d have to resign docs and weren’t sure why. It’s also be nice if fairway would have a web connection with mint.com for budgets.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Richard Haugen

    September 28, 2018

    Very enjoyable experience while dealing in a stressful situation

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Mindy Honish

    September 27, 2018

    Jason and Gabrielle did an amazing job with my family's loan! We were relocating to a new area and they made the process smooth and easy. Being in the real estate profession myself, I will highly recommend the services of Jason at Fairway due to the great communication, explanation of the process and the way him and his team made it an enjoyable experience! Thank you again for helping my family buy our beautiful home!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Billy Shroyer

    September 22, 2018

    Jason and his staff were first class!

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Chad Scott

    September 20, 2018

    Jason and his team do a great job of communicating and keeping things on track. They are the best in Madison hands down.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Ronald Week

    September 19, 2018

    Jason and his team are highly professional and detailed. My initial loan app and pre approval took about 20 minutes with a phone conversation. Other banks have sent me to their web site to create a login and fumble through there on line application witch can be frustrating and confusing. I have worked with them in the past and will continue to in the future. I refer people to him when ever I can. He is the best part of the home buying and or refinancing experience. Sincerely! Ron Week

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Paul Crow

    September 17, 2018

    Jason Weber's knowledge, timely responses, professionalism, and friendlyness made my experience with Fairway Mortgage an easy choice when picking a home lender. Jason and his team did an outstanding job when executing every movement of the process that made me feel comfortable and up to date with everything within the home lending process. Thank you to Jason and his team for an excellent transition into first time home buying. I would recommend this team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Zachary Mayer

    September 17, 2018

    Professional and efficient

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Megan Berndt

    September 14, 2018

    Very knowledgeable. Quick responses.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Brice Ruth

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is incredibly knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and super friendly in his interactions.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Carl Cahill

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is a fantastic professional who helped our family through the process of buying a new home after we relocated from North Carolina to Wisconsin. He made the loan process easy. I highly recommend Jason and his team.

  • Reviews for Jason Weber

    Jason Komar

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is very professional and is committed to excellence...He has consistently exceeded my expectations as a true lending partner.